Achievers College

of Commerce & Management (Night College), Kalyan (W)

Affiliated to University of Mumbai

NAAC Accredited: Grade B+ with CGPA 2.66

ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Recognized under Section 2 (f) of the UGC Act. 1956.

Academic Year 2023-24

Date: 26/06/2023

sr lo.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Name of the Staff	Signature
		Chairman	Dr. (CA). Mahesh Bhiwandikar 🦯	1-5
		Principal	Ms. Sophia D'souza	57 source
		Local Industrialist	Mr. Dinesh Somani	sd/-
	College Development - Committee	Social Worker	Mr. Sanjeev Tambe	-sd/-
1.		Renowned Researcher	Dr. V.S Adigal	5d/-
		Educationalist	Ms. Meenal Sohoni	3d/-
		Teachers Representative	Ms. Sana Khan	Jun
		Teachers Representative	Ms. Siddhi Chavan	Adare
		Non-Teaching Representative	Mrs. Pooja Talekar	-JSpool
		Alumni Representative	C.A. Gaurang Bhiwandikar	P
		Chairman	Dr. (CA). Mahesh Bhiwandikar	
		Advisor	Mr. Dinesh Israni	Despois
2.		Principal	Ms. Sophia D.souza	Strouza
	2. NEP Steering Committee	HOD (Commerce)	Ms. Sana Khan	Johns
		HOD (IT/CS)	Mrs. Kavita Karambelkar	UBK.
		HOD (Mass Media)	Ms. Neha Tripathi	Nehr
		HOD (Vocational)	Ms. Monica Veerwani	Monicar
		Teachers Representative	Ms. Rowena Joseph	Mantin
		Teachers Representative	Mr. Rajeshkumar Vadanteree & Ma,	the fred
		Staff Secretary	Ms. Siddhi Chavan (W	Ephan

		Convenor	Ms. Sairabano Shaikh	al
	Examination	Co-Convenor	Mrs. Madhuri Murbade	America
		Secretary	Mrs. Nancy Sharma	Thaney
	_	NT Representative	Mrs. Anagha Mohite	Prohip
	Unfair Means	Convenor	Mrs. Kavita Karambelkar	UPSR
•		Co-Convenor	Mrs. Madhuri Murbade	Doubade
		Convenor	Mrs. Kavita Karambelkar	VERBIS.
	Internal Complete Call	Co-Convenor	Ms. Sweti Singh	Swets
5.	Internal Complaint Cell	Secretary	Ms. Siddhi Chavan	Sporaar
		NT Representative	Mrs. Uma Shelar	"Slup
6.	Special Cell (Only Caste eligible Staff)	Convenor	Ms. Sairabano Shaikh	ale
7.	Minority Cell (NT Caste Only)	Convenor	Ms. Siddhi Chavan	Sparaa
8.	OBC Cell (OBC Caste Only)	Convenor	Mrs. Madhuri Murbade	Dowbade
	Grievance Redressal Cell (Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff)	Principal	Ms. Sophia D'souza	Source
		Vice-Principal	Ms. Sana Khan	dem
9.		Secretary	Mrs. Kavita Karambelkar	LEBAL
		Management Representative	C.A. Gaurang Bhiwandikar	TR -
	Grievance Redressal Cell (Students)	Convenor	Mr. Sushil Vhtakar	autra -
10.		Co-Convenor	Ms. Neha Tripathi	Nehal
		Convenor	Ms. Siddhi Chavan	Sedaar
11.	Women Development Cell (Batch of 50 girls)	Co-Convenor	Ms. Rinku Garu	Barry
		NT Representative	Mrs. Gayatri Yashwantrao	Strice
		PO 1(M)	Mr. Rajeshkumar Yadav	Jundo
12.	NSS Unit (Batch of 200 Students)	PO 2 (F)	Ms. Neha Tripathi	Nehat
13.	DLLE Unit (Batch of 100 Students)	PO 1 (F)	Ms. Rinku Garu	Bany
		PO 2 (M)	Mr. Vishal Singh	Osigh
		Convenor	Ms. Rowena Joseph	May Hauting
14	Career Counseling	Co-Convenor	Ms. Rakshanda Shaikh	M At

		Librarian	Mr. Ritesh Jadhav	Rachu
15.	Library Committee	Asst. Librarian	Ms. Kunjan Shinde	Ajunjo
		Convenor	Mrs. Madhuri Murbade	Drowbade
		Secretary	Mrs. Mamta Sala	heala
16.	Placement Cell	Convenor	Ms. Sweti Singh	Swets
		Co-Convenor	Mrs. Shruti Deshpande	5. Deshpor
7.	Cultural Committee	Convenor	Ms. Harsha Kulkarni	Hulpon
1.		Co-Convenor	Mrs. Navneet Jha	Noveet
	Sports Committee (One Male + One Female)	Convenor	Mr. Snehal Ballal	Beret
8.		Co-Convenor	Ms. Rowena Joseph	Abuitin
		NT Representative	Mrs. Gayatri Yeshwantrao	Avie
	Achievers Alumni Association	President	C.A. Gaurang Bhiwandikar 🖌	R
19.		Secretary	Ms. Sophia D`souza	Soula
		Treasurer	Dr.(CA).Mahesh Bhiwandikar	1 -f
		Convenor	Mr. Sandeep Sahsrabuddhe	69
		Convenor	Mr. Snehal Ballal	Bauat
20.	Website Committee	Co-Convenor	Mr. Sushil Vhatkar	Juget
		NT Representative	Ms. Jyostna Beradia	Benadia
	Canteen/ Reception Committee	Convenor	Ms. Rowena Joseph	gantin
21.		Co-Convenor	Mrs. Mamta Sala	Mamta
		NT Representative	Mrs. Pooja Talekar	feroold
	Parents Teachers Association	Convenor	Mr. Rajeshkumar Yadav	Juagar
22.		Co-Convenor	Ms. Harsha Kulkarni	Huyan
	Shodh Bodh Samiti (Research Promotion Cell)	Director	Dr. (CA).Mahesh Bhiwandikar	Kis
23.		Convenor	Ms. Sana Khan	Au
		Co-Convenor	Ms. Monica Veerwani	Monicar
	Business Incubation Center	Director	Mr. Dinesh Israni	Destan
24.		Convenor	Ms. Sana Khan	Ann
		Co-Convenor	Ms. Monica Veenvani KALYAN (M)	Moniai

		Secretary	Ms. Harsha Kulkarni	H and brown
		Convenor	Mr. Vishal Singh	Dsirgh
5.	Anti-Ragging Cell	Co-Convenor	Ms. Rinku Garu	gaziz
		NT Representative	Mr. Shrikant Ghadge	Shart
6.	Social Media Management	Convenor	Ms. Neha Tripathi	Nobel
27.	Feedback Committee	Convenor	Mrs. Pratima Vishwakarma	Platma
		Co-Convenor	Mr. Sushil Vhtakar	Just
28.	MoU / Collaborations	Director	Dr. (CA). Mahesh Bhiwandikar	f -f
		Principal/Convenor	Ms. Sophia D`souza	Dioura
-0.		Co-Convenor	Mr. Rajeshkumar Yadav	Trada
		NT Representative	Mrs. Jyotsna Beradia	Benadia
29.	BBC	Director	Dr. (CA). Mahesh Bhiwandikar	C.f
		Principal	Ms. Sophia D'souza	(D'source
		Convenor	Ms. Neha Tripathi	Nelo
		Co-Convenor	Ms. Sweti Singh	Speli
		Management Representative	C.A Guarang Bhiwandikar	R
		NT Representative	Mr. Sushant Keluskar	Eme
	Green Initiative	Convenor	Mrs. Nancy Sharma	Francy
30		Co-Convenor	Mrs. Shruti Deshpande	SiPestona
		NT Representative	Mrs. Gayatri Yeshwantarao	Aquie.
21	Bhraman Mandal	Convenor	Mrs. Kavita Karambelkar	Term
31		Co-Convenor	Mr. Sandeep Sahsrabuddhe	8
22	Rotaract Club	Convenor	Mr. Rajeshkumar Yadav	Reader
32.		Co-Convenor	Mrs. Mamta Sala	Mala
33.	Student Council	Convenor (Teacher Representative)	Ms. Siddhi Chavan	Behaar
		Co-Convenor (Teacher Representative)	Mr. Snehal Ballal	Baller
34.	Timetable Committee	Department of Commerce	Ms. Sairabano Shaikhy Ms. Siddhi Chavan 💾 KALYAN (V Mrs. Madhuri Murbade	Section Manupude

1373ILS

		M. D. S. H		
			Mr. Rajeshkumar Yadav	Just
		Department of Management Studies	Ms. Sophia D'souza	50 soula
		Department of Mass Media	s Ms. Neha Tripathi Ms. Harsha Kulkarni	Noliof
		Department of Information Technology	Mrs. Kavita Karambelkar Ms. Rakhshanda Shaikh	8 UBM
2.5	Internal Quality A	Department of Vocational Studies	Ms. Monica Veerwani	Norigu
35.	Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)	Convenor	Ms. Sana Khan	Ser
36.	Staff Secretary	Convenor	Ms. Siddhi Chavan	20draan
37.	Infrastructure Committee	Convenor	Mr. Ritesh Jadhav	Rache
38.	Code of Conduct	Convenor	Mrs. Kavita Karambelkar	leven
			Ms. Sweti Singh	Strati
		HOD (Commerce)	Ms. Sana Khan	Jew
		HOD (Management Studies)	Ms. Sophia D'souza	Denia
39.	Admission Committee	HOD (Mass Media)	Ms. Neha Tripathi	1 Dallat
		HOD (IT/CS)	Mrs. Kavita Karambelkar	WBRL
		HOD (Vocational)	Ms. Monica Veerwani	Monila
40.	Event Recording Committee	Convenor	Ms. Harsha Kulkarni	H . Iroshi



source PRINCIPAL

I/C PRINCIPAL Achievers College of Commerce & Management Kalyan (W)